Birthday Giveaway

On August 2nd, so 3 days from now, I will officially turn 26. YAY!! In honor of my birthday, I wanted to give something away. I settled on something I use A LOT around our household…my apron (well, actually it will be a custom apron for you, but anyways).

About a year ago, I started to look for an apron that would work for me in the kitchen. Of course, I wanted something functional, but I also wanted something cute. After far too much time and no results, I decided to just design one. Here’s what it looks like on me:

bga_01

NOTE: The puppies are not included :)

I designed the apron with 2 quite large pockets. Basically, I can easily fit a long spoon or a spatula in each and then some.

bga_02

It has an adjustable neck strap and then ties for the back.

bga_03

You will be able to choose the fabric you want from the options below, and then I will ship it directly to your house.

Apron Swatches

Normally, the apron does NOT come with the custom embroidery (it’s only $8 extra on my Etsy Shop), but for this giveaway, I’m also throwing in the embroidery. You can find the listing by clicking here: http://bit.ly/SNCApron

To enter the giveaway, fill out the survey below. For each question you answer, you will get 1 entry in the drawing, which means you can earn up to 6 entries in the drawing if you answer everything. You are only able to fill out the survey once. I will draw a name on Tuesday, August 5th and announce the winner on Wednesday. Good luck!!

Birthday Giveaway Survey

Leave a Reply

